Water Well Solutions is now part of Utility Service Group!

Contact Water Well Solutions

Corporate Headquarters

Utility Service Group - Customer Service
855-526-4413
utilityservice.com
help@utilityservice.com

Wisconsin Division

Mike E. Judkins - General Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 211
Cell - 262-269-6196
mjudkins@utilityservice.com

Mark W. Thurow - Vice President
888-769-9009
Ext. 212
Cell: 262-269-6195
mthurow@utilityservice.com

Peter Bennin - Project Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 216
Cell: 262-269-8755
pbennin@utilityservice.com

Jeffrey P. Gibson - Senior Project Engineer
888-769-5452
Ext 219
Cell: 262-853-5452
jgibson@utilityservice.com

Dave Grutzik - Senior Project Engineer
dgrutzik@utilityservice.com

Illinois Division

Todd E. Kerry - Operations Manager: Illinois Division
630-365-9099
Ext. 31
Cell: 630-201-0749
tkerry@utilityservice.com

Mike Nailor - Illinois Field Operations Manager
888-769-9009
Cell: 630-201-0293
mnailor@utilityservice.com


Jeffrey R. Stollhans
630-365-9099
Ext 4
Cell: 262-269-6289
jstollhans@utilityservice.com



Employment Application

We are constantly expanding and in need of quality employees. Below is a downloadable application for employment.

Download Application for Employment

Customer Contact

Please fill out the following information to send Water Well Solutions a message.

Not sure where to start? Learn more with your FREE Estimate from Water Well Solutions! Get Started »

  • Contact Us
  • Corporate Office: 888-769-9009
  • Illinois Office: 630-365-9099
  • Wisconsin Office: 888-769-9009
  • Customer Service: 855-526-4413
  • Email: help@utilityservice.com
  • Office Locations
  • Corporate Headquarters
  • Corporate Office / Wisconsin Division
    N87 W36051 Mapleton Street
    Oconomowoc, WI 53066
  • Illinois Division Office
    710B Herra Street
    Elburn, IL 60119