888-769-9009
Water Well Solutions Home
Water Well Pump Services
Water Well Service Fleet
Water Well Rehabilitation and Water Flow testing Projects
Water Well Pump Service Team
Deep Well Pumps - Water Flow Testing News
Water Well Rehabilitation, Water Well Reconstruction Experts
Contact Us For Water Well Development, Construction and Water Well and Pump Service

Contact Us

Customer Contact Form

Name:

Company:

City:

State:

Zip Code:

Phone:

E-mail:

Comments:

Wisconsin Division - Corporate Office

Mike E. Judkins - General Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 211
Cell - 262-269-6196
mjudkins@utilityservice.com

Mark W. Thurow - Vice President
888-769-9009
Ext. 212
Cell - 262-269-6195
mthurow@utilityservice.com

Peter Bennin - Project Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 216
Cell - 262-269-8755
pbennin@utilityservice.com

Jeffrey P. Gibson - Senior Project Engineer
888-769-9009
Ext. 219
Cell - 262-853-5452
jgibson@utilityservice.com

Dave Grutzik - Senior Project Engineer
dgrutzik@utilityservice.com

Illinois Division

Todd E. Kerry - Operations Manager, Illinois Division
630-365-9099
Ext. 31
Cell - 630-201-0749
tkerry@utilityservice.com

Mike Nailor - Illinois Field Operations Manager
888-769-9009
Cell - 630-201-0293
mnailor@utilityservice.com

Jeff Stollhans - Senior Project Manager
630-365-9099
Ext. 4
Cell - 262-269-6289
jstollhans@utilityservice.com



Employment Application


We are constantly expanding and in need of quality employees. Below is a downloadable application for employment.

Application for Employment


Now Offering Three Convenient
Locations Servicing the Midwest
Corporate Office / Wisconsin Division
N87 W36051 Mapleton Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Illinois Division Office
710B Herra Street
Elburn, IL 60119

Coal City Yard
8415 Pine Bluff Road
Coal City, IL 60416