888-769-9009
Water Well Solutions Home
Water Well Pump Services
Water Well Service Fleet
Water Well Rehabilitation and Water Flow testing Projects
Water Well Pump Service Team
Deep Well Pumps - Water Flow Testing News
Water Well Rehabilitation, Water Well Reconstruction Experts
Contact Us For Water Well Development, Construction and Water Well and Pump Service

Contact Us

Customer Contact Form

Name:

Company:

City:

State:

Zip Code:

Phone:

E-mail:

Comments:

Wisconsin Division - Corporate Office

Mike E, Judkins - President
888-769-9009
Ext. 11
Cell - 262-269-6196
mike@wwssg.com

Mark W. Thurow - Vice President
888-769-9009
Ext. 12
Cell - 262-269-6195
mark@wwssg.com

Peter Bennin - Project Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 16
Cell - 262-269-8755
peter@wwssg.com

Steve Judkins - Wisconsin Field Operations Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 15
Cell - 262-269-6250
steve@wwssg.com

Dave Grutzik - Senior Project Engineer
dave@wwssg.com

Illinois Division

Timothy Kelly - Vice President Illinois Division
888-769-9009
Ext. 13
Cell - 262-269-6289
tkelly@wwssg.com

Todd E. Kerry - Senior Project Manager
888-769-9009
Ext. 19
Cell - 630-201-0749
todd@wwssg.com

Mike Nailor - Illinois Field Operations Manager
888-769-9009
Cell - 630-201-0293
wwsmike@yahoo.com

Jeffrey P. Gibson - Senior Project Engineer
jeff@wwssg.com



Employment Application


We are constantly expanding and in need of quality employees. Below is a downloadable application for employment.

Application for Employment


Now Offering Three Convenient
Locations Servicing the Midwest
Corporate Office / Wisconsin Division
N87 W36051 Mapleton Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Illinois Division Office
701B Herra Street
Elburn, IL 60119

Coal City Yard
8415 Pine Bluff Road
Coal City, IL 60416